top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture2G2MT

Cush 02 Dual Density Dildo



 

"I’ve put a lot of things in my vagina, but Tantus Cush02 was different
for weeks it kept me from testing other toys. Just one more orgasm it would say, I’ll stuff myself with something different- tomorrow." - Bunny🐰


"Tantus Cush 02 is a piece of art!" - BearđŸ»


Physical Appearance


Bunny🐰: The Cush 02 looks deceptively simple. In twilight purple, it is reminiscent of a frosty lavender monument, elegantly boasting two distinct ridges along an otherwise straight shaft. What Tantus doesn’t tell you is that the dildo gods whispered into their ears *exactly* where to put those ridges, because Oh. My. God. 
but more on that later.


BearđŸ»: The Cush 02 by Tantus reminds me of a gorgeous and sleek silky robe. The design is elegant, simple, and it appears to "drape" which in turn just makes you want to lay there admiringly. Cush 02 is available in two colors. You have the Candy option. This option reminds me of the Bubblicious Bubble Gum I would chew on every day walking home from school. The inside layer that BRIGHT pink while the outside layer looks like bubble gum right before you chew it! You also have the option of selecting Twilight as your color. Twilight has an outer layer similar to a pale ghostly presence surrounding the internal deep purple core. The shape of the base makes this toy harness compatible. Sadly enough Cush 02 is NOT suction cup compatible. This toy is "girthy" to many women from what I have read however the soft external layer makes this toy easier to manage. I chose the Twilight option (for those of you who are keeping track) ha ha ha.





Dual Density


Bunny🐰: The Tantus’ 02 line offers a soft squishy outer layer of silicone and a deliciously firm inner core. For you sex toy aficionados, that’s a good ol’ dual density dildo- with the Tantus touch. This is meant to mimic the realistic feel of an engorged member, aaaand I love it. The hard silicone core does not reach all the way to the toys’ head. This means the tip is extra, super-duper squishy, as well as fun to insert (I’m a sucker for squish, did I mention?).


Like all of the stellar dildos made by Tantus, this toy is crafted in their very own unique platinum silicone formula. This makes it body-safe, hypoallergenic, and easy to clean.


BearđŸ»: Bunny had informed me that Dual Density toys were becoming more and more popular and that there had also been other toys with Triple Density, Cyber Skin, etc. Dual Density is something that I have never dabbled with previously before buying the Cush 02. Digging into some reviews, videos, podcasts, and hearing Bunny talk about how enchanting Dual Density Toys are that I decided to take the plunge and see what the hype was about. Dual Density toys have a firm core with a softer layer surrounding it. This replicates the texture/softness of a human penis.


Feeling In Use


Bunny🐰: I cannot stop reaching for this toy. My favorite way to use the Cush 02 is paired with a rumbly external vibe. This makes both clenching, and thrusting just
.listen, that’s some next-level shit. What this toy does for my g-spot, and internal clitorous makes me alarmingly loud, & ultimately reduces me to a panting, crumpled mess of a person- a lump of fully satisfied flesh.


BearđŸ»: I am not going to lie here... There are times that my body is VERY receptive to the Cush 02 while other times my vagina wants to shut the doors or tag in another toy into play. Cush 02 is AMAZING when I am having tenderness as a result of my Endometriosis. The soft external layer provides enough flexibility to insert easily. The prominent ridge along the front side rubs against the G-spot which is always amazing. The downside for me is that this toy requires a lot of lube. I have tried multiple water-based lubes with this toy but no difference in the result. I do not enjoy the feeling of "drowning in lube" and not being able to FEEL the ridge as intensely as I wish. There are also times that I feel I need to be stimulated more via external vibe, videos, sounds, or having a partner there to use Cush 02 on me. I really wish Cush 02 was suction cup compatible!


Overall Summary


Bunny🐰: The Cush02 is a pure distraction, I love it
maybe too much. Not to end this like a cliche sex blog or anything, but it’s a bedside staple. No really, I’m hooked. Not only can I earnestly recommend this toy- I want to shout from the rooftops, “Get this dildo!”.


BearđŸ»: Overall, Yes - I am happy with my purchase. Cush 02 is an amazing toy for anyone. With two cute colors and the fact that it is a Dual Density toy, makes it easily classified as a recommendable toy! Although I have my downsides when it comes to Cush 02, I will still gladly use it and can't wait to get my hands on more products from Tantus!


**P.S. Please keep away from your cats, dogs, fuzzies - Cush 02 is a HAIR MAGNET!


Interested in owning your own Cush 02? Buy Now!


Product Description from Tantus

Name: Cush 02

Cost: $73

Material: 100% Ultra-Premium Silicone

Color: Candy or Twilight

Total Length: 7.25 in

Usable Length: 6.75 in

Shaft Diameter: 1.75 in

Base Diameter: 2.5 in

Description/Introduction: Even More Real Than Real! The graceful curves of the Cush 02 are designed to stimulate the G-spot and create a crescendo of sensation during use.





104 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page