top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture2G2MT

Crystal Heart of Glass Dildo



I have always wanted to be a Sailor Scout since the animated series Sailor Moon first aired in 1992. Sailor Jupiter was my favorite Sailor Senshi - she was the Guardian of Love and Courage! Her Star Power Stick (wand) was gorgeous and I always wanted my own. I finally found a wand that seemed to fit my needs - sexually as well as aesthetically!

 

I have always wanted to try glass sex toys but was super scared of the glass toy breaking inside of me. It made me nervous and finally after talking with a friend about her glass plug she reassured me that it was not "easy" to break if you buy a high-quality glass toy. With that in mind, I set off for the internet to find my perfect glass sex toy! Research, Invest, Enjoy was my motto and that was just what I did. The Crystal Heart of Glass Dildo from NSNovelties caught my eye as well as my vagina's attention. I put this lovely item right into my wish list (cart). Luckily for me - it was gifted (purchased & sent) to me by a friend before I even had the time to buy it myself.



 

So... What was it like?!


My new wand was wrapped in a delicious wine red wrapping paper, contained inside of a non-revealing brown box and the holder. Excitedly I opened that box like a kid on Christmas morning. The weight was a bit of a shock to me initially but that is just because this was the FIRST glass toy I had ever held in my greedy little hands. As I have mentioned before, I am not really fond of pink sex toys but this magical wand was perfectly pink & clear. I was terrified of dropping my lovely new toy so I made sure to handle it securely above my bed. Treating it as if it was a fragile and expensive Faberge Egg.


Due to this item being purchased for me and being unaware of what seller/business was used I can only attest to the pricing that was on the SHEVIBE website from where my original search had begun. On SheVibe the NSNovelties Crystal Heart of Glass was listed for $37.99. Which is a total doable price when it comes to glass sex toys! This beautiful glass wand is made of Premium Borosilicate Glass and is designed specifically for G-Spot pleasure and stimulation. The overall length is 8 inches and 5.5 of those glorious inches are insertable! The widths of the bulbs range from 1.2 inches to 1.375 inches (the base/heart).



As you can see, this wand is stunning! I absolutely love the curves and that gorgeous pink heart on top! The best thing about this toy is that I don't need HALF the amount of lube others require due to the glass being so sleek and non-porous. I have used this particular toy both vaginally and anally. Vaginally speaking - the bulbs felt amazing while I was positioned on my side so that it was not entirely angled towards my cervix. Anally speaking - this toy is amazing to use for beginning DP (double penetration) practice. The toy is still slim enough that you realize it is there however it is easily controllable by your partner in most positions. I have used this wand solo MANY times. Honestly, I get more from this toy anally than vaginally. The sensations it causes send me over the edge quickly and efficiently. Seeing that this wand is made from Borosilicate Glass, it is an amazing candidate for temperature play. Temperature play is another reason I wanted this particular toy. I am not really into COLD play (although I do enjoy Viva La Vida - by the band Coldplay) as much as I am warm play. For warm play with this particular toy, I found it best to fill up a large "souvenir cup" with warm water and let the toy submerge in the water for a few minutes. I remove the toy and begin to play with my freshly warmed up toy and myself. Using a little bullet vibe for clitoral stimulation while using this wand - made me see stars. Clenching the toy only added to the sensation flowing throughout my body.


*Remember - when cleaning a sex toy that has ridges, texture, bumps, crevices, etc. ALWAYS DEEP CLEAN! If you want to learn more about GLASS sex toys - come check out WANT CLASS? TRY GLASS!


 

Final Thoughts?


The Crystal Heart of Glass Dildo from NSNovelties is an amazing glass sex toy that is worth EVERY DAMN CENT! Whether solo or team play, this toy is an absolute must-have!

Cleaning is a breeze, looks are ADORBS, and the price is AFFORDABLE! See ya next time folks - I am going to go cast some orgasmic spells with my Crystal Heart of Glass Dildo and be the magical girl I know I was always meant to be!




Interested in owning your own Crystal Heart of Glass Dildo? Buy Now!


Product Description from SheVibe

Cost: $37.99 (on sale for $29.99)

Material: Hand-Blown Premium Borosilicate Glass (Phthalate-Free, Non-Porous)

Color(s): Crystal/Pink (one color combination option only)

Total Length: 8 in

Usable Length: 5.5 in

Width: 1.2 in, 1.25 in, 1.37 in

Description/Introduction: The Crystal Heart of Glass Dildo in Pink is a beautiful piece that comes in a decorative holder for those who like a bit of discretion in their play toys. A sensuously shaped wand with a heart top decoration intended for that special someone in your life.



35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page